Web Link-Adressen

Chöre
Cäcilienchor an St. Nikolaus Eupen www.caecilienchor.be        
Carmina Viva www.carmina-viva.com        
Chor Maranatha de-de.facebook.com/chor.maranatha.monschau        
Kgl St. Cäcilia Gesangverein Walhorn www.chorwalhorn.be        
Kgl. MGV St. Cäcilia Eynatten www.mgv-eynatten.com        
Kirchenchor Gesangverein St. Cäcilia Hauset www.ostbelgien.net/ob_net/Eynatten/Gesangverein_St_Caecilia_Hauset_1875        
Königlicher Madrigalchor Sankt Vith www.madrigalchor.be        
Marienchor Eupen www.marienchoreupen.be        
Raerener Kinderchor www.raerener-kinderchor.com        
Rechter Männerquartett www.mq-recht.be        
Voices - Frauenchor an St. Josef www.voices-frauenchor.be        
Vokalensemble Amaryllis pfarrverband-raeren.be/uber-uns/kooperationspartner/chore/das-vokalensemble-amaryllis        
Umgebung
Bergscheider Hof www.bergscheiderhof.be        
Deutschsprachige Gemeinschaft www.ostbelgienlive.be        
Gemeinde Raeren www.raeren.be        
Marienheim www.marienheim.be        
Pfarrkirche Raeren www.pfarrverband-raeren.be Pfarrbüro: Hauptstr. 20 Raeren      
Töpfereimuseum www.toepfereimuseum.org        
sonstiges
BRF - Radio www.brf.be        
Grenzecho www.grenzecho.net        
Ostbelgien Festival www.ostbelgienfestival.be        
Vereine
Flow        
Födekam www.foedekam.be        
Harmonie NordOstWind www.harmonie-now.be        
Musica Mina www.musicamina.be        
Spielleute Raeren www.spielleute-raeren.be